Skip to content

120202 AKB48 – Bimyo~ ep17

2014/05/07

120202 AKB48 – Bimyo~ ep17

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjQazub-MIw

translation by firetrucks:

Yui: Hey~

Paruru: Who might you be?

Yui: I’m your new manager Yokoyama. I’ll be in charge of you starting today. Nice ta meetcha ☆

Paruru: So you’ll be my manager…?

Yui: Well yes…but more like germana! (manager backwards, also a wordplay in Japanese that can mean “in the way”)

Paruru: You just said you were my manager…

Yui: Because I became your manager, I’ll keep intensifying your popularity (she practically stumbled upon her words here, can’t tell if on purpose :^^;: )

Paruru: Huh…

Yui: Since Shimazaki-san is only in Team 4 right now, how about we work on having you do your first solo single?

Paruru: Could we really do that?

Yui: With your state right now…it’s just impossible~!

Paruru: Then please don’t mention it!

Yui: You’re not even that popular yet!

Paruru: This is irritating…

Yui: You don’t have a strong character that can appeal to the masses…yep, you need to have a unique skill that’ll make you stand out from the others.

Paruru: All the things this guy is saying is annoying…

Yui: So then, being the competent germana that I am, I have some good things up my sleeve THEY’RE THE BEST! ☆

Paruru: It’s a hassle giving a retort to this…

Yui: First is this…

Paruru: The compendium of laws?

Yui: That’s right. Study for the bar exam and become a lawyer! I realised that there are no lawyer idols!

Paruru: Surely there’s a limit to this carelessness! No one has done it because it’s too difficult! If I could do it, anyone can be a lawyer.

Yui: So you won’t do it? It’s like I’ve heard, Shimazaki-chan is hard to deal with…

Paruru: What are you trying to say?

Yui: Then what about this?

Paruru: A sweet potato?

Yui: Once you consume this, you can freely fart wherever you are. What do you think of the term “poodol”?

Paruru: No way! That’s just too much!

Yui: So you won’t do it?

Paruru: Definitely not! Who would go poopoo or hoopoo and why would anyone ever support a farting idol?

Yui: So you won’t do it? It’s like I’ve heard, Shimazaki-chan is hard to deal with…

Paruru: Like I said…! Who are you hearing those from?

Yui: Alright, I understand. I’ll propose the most realistic one. Are you ready? Three…two…

Paruru: You don’t need to count it down!

Yui: ONE! It’s this!

Paruru: What is that? What are those white gloves supposed to be?

Yui: It’s for pantomime-ing.

Paruru: Pantomime?

Yui: If we market you as a pantomime idol, your job won’t be less meaningful.

****

Paruru: I wore the suit because you told me so…but why am I wearing this if I’m doing pantomime?

Yui: Hold on a sec…

Tada~ can you put this on?

Paruru: This is…that thing right? (pertaining to no piracy warnings)

Yui: Being inaugurated during the second generation…while also having nationwide recognition…and being able to move around the different parts of the industry…your job won’t be less meaningful!

For the meantime, try doing some pantomime-ing? C’mon, c’mon!

You really suck at this, huh~

If you’re like this, you’ll never be a pantomime idol.

Paruru: But I don’t want to be one.

Yui: Okay, try saying this while doing it.

Paruru: Recording video or audio of AKB in concerts is a crime.

Yui: That’s good, you’re getting the hang of it!

Paruru: If you see any suspicious activities, let the theater staff know immediately. We’ll report it to the police right away.

Yui: Paruru you’re the best!

Paruru: This won’t sell at all!

http://www.stage48.net/forum/index.php?threads/shimazaki-haruka-paruru.2111/page-374#post-763299

From → Paruru News

Comments are closed.