Skip to content

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail – May 2014

2014/07/26

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.02):

subject: first transmission(OvO)

Good evening!
It’s my first AKBMAIL daa~ψ(‘∇´)ψ

I’m sorry that I was not able to send any yesterday(´・_・`)

Today will be the START daっ(o^^o)fufuーn

Today I had the whole day lessons★
AーI moved。And moved。And moved。笑

It’s only one more week until the Shonichi
so I will motivate myself once again and put my back into it

The pictures is me with the captain(OvO)

140502aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.02):

subject: Nishino-cchi(OvO)

What’s up with this girl。。笑笑

She’s always like that(OvO)

For three days、the two of us
will sleeーp together。。笑笑

We always sleep together so it’s the norm(OvO)

We’re good friends koyoshi(=´∀‘)人(´∀‘=)aha

140502aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.03):

ubject: picture shooting event(OvO)

Shamekai in Osaka(=´∀‘)人(´∀‘=)

It was my first Shamekai,
I made various poses, it was fun(OvO)

Tomorrow will be a handshake event~っ!
I need to sleep early(・Д・)ノ!!

Today’s casual clothes(o^^o)

A set-up by allamanda!
Gingham check is cute(´・_・`)
Love it。!

What do you thinkっ?⊂((・x・))⊃

140503aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.03):

subject: good night(OvO)

I’m taking a bath with Nishino-cchi now
and she is singing(OvO)、、笑

Tomorrow I might wear a bit more mature
garments than yesterday~ψ(`∇´)ψ

Please look forward to itっ!

Well then, I’ll mail you again★
Oyasuminminzemiっ

140503aac

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.04):

subject: Thank you!!(OvO)

good evening⊂((・x・))⊃

The handshake event is over(^ー゜)★!

These are today’s casual clothesっ!(^-^)
Do you think they are more mature than yesterday、、?

Tomorrow I have to get up even earlier than today so、、

So I will go home now and do my best
at sleeping tightlyー( ̄+ー ̄)!

140504aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.04):

subject: cherry(OvO)

Sakuranbo-chan。

It’s quite popular(OvO)lately。

The rate of members wearing Sakuranbo-chan
was quite high( ̄+ー ̄)

140504aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.06):

subject: Best friend(OvO)

Cabbage-kun and hamou are my friends( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

140506aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.08):

subject: Hello(OvO)

I’m sorry that it has
become such a long time(。-_-。)!!

Today I had filming on location for Tentoumuchu!
and recording for Appare Yattemaasu!(OvO)

It’s weekly, every thursday、please listen to it!☆

For RESET’s rehearsal I put my hair up
and gave my best、
the rubber band was a Tentou bug~(OvO)

Members made a lot of fun of me
for it( ̄▽ ̄)笑笑

140508aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.09):

subject: ( ´▽ ` ) ノ

I had photoshoots
with Nanamiki for The Television-san
and with Naanya for BLT-san~っ(*^^*)

If I know more details I’ll inform you okっ!

Ah!The general election posters、
seem to have been hung up in the theater, right(o^^o)

I wanted to keept it natural
so I kept it simple(^O^)

Please check it out( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

140509aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.09):

subject: code(OvO)

I forgot whether I sent a picture of my casual clothes
from the handshake event from the other day so I’ll send this ok☆

This bottom、it looks like a skirt
from behind, it’s so cute~(OvO)

A refreshing type girl( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
(sawayaka kei joshi)

top→ROJITA
bottom→ROJITA
necklace→spinns

For the accessories I need to find something cheap and cute。
That’s why I purchase a lot from spinns or pariskidso(^▽^)o

The casual clothes from that day were really popular among the members,
I was so happy(o^^o)

140509aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.09):

subject: Love(OvO)

Earrings from spinns that I bought the other day

Kawauiーーーーーnen(OvO)hahaっ

Like ballet shoes or something、
they are cute already if you just leave them somewhere(o^^o)

140509aac

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.09):

subject: cherry(OvO)

The Sakuranbou that I wore the other day
at the Osaka handshake event is from spinns as well(OvO)

Kawauiーーーーーne( ̄▽ ̄)

For hair ornaments
I buy a lot from pariskids I guess( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Like that. Un, un.

And this concludes our Kojima accessory report。笑

140509aad

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.10):

subject: W kojima(OvO)

I had a photoshoot with Kojima-san(o^^o)☆
It was fun(((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))

We talked a lot( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Odango hair( ̄▽ ̄)fufuっ

140510aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.11):

subject: help!!!(。-_- 。)

Tomorrow I’ll have to get up early as wellっ!
I wonder if I can get upー(。-_-。)

I’ll set up lots of alarms and go to sleep.

Lately, I have a lot of cramps in my legs,
I wonder if I can do anything to prevent it(。-_-。)

It wakes my up at night,
it’s a real hassleー(。-_-。)(。-_-。)

Konoyaroーuっ!

140511aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.15):

subject: New song(・ω・)

Lately, I am listening
to Kimi no Na wa Kibou the whole time( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

It’s a new song(´・Д・)」!!

Right after this、I will participate
in the campaign handshake event at Shibuya’s TSUTAYA dayoっ

I’m off(・ω・)ノ

140515aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.17):

subject: Check!

Thank you for coming to the picture event!
Today、at AKBSHOW
we will perform Team Zaka(((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))★
Hakusan、please watch itー( ̄▽ ̄)

140517aaa

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.18):

subject: Konnichiwaribashi (good day)

I had a photo shoot with BOMB-san
and various recordingsーっ

BOMB will go on sale June 9th,
so please Check it out ok ー!

I forgot to upload yesterday’s casual clothes, so here you go!
The one-piece and the cardigan
are from INGNI dayoーっ(OvO)

140518aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.19):

subject: good evening

Since this morning I had recordning for the whole dayっ

I’ll go to be early and rest my bodyっ
Good nightっ

140519aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.21):

subject: ψ(‘∇´)ψ

It’s almost timeーーーーーー。。
Dokidokio(‘ω´ )o。。

140521aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.22):

subject: I thought I’d have to die…  …

Today I found out what I hate the most in this world。。
To tell you what it is, wait a moment please。。

I think you will see it eventually on television… …

I’m so glad I’m aliveー… …

Today is thursday!
I’m off to the radio station now!

140522aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.23):

subject: Msute

I was allowed to appear on Music Station(o^^o)!
It was so much fun~(*‘へ´*)

I am happy about having met
Joshima-san from TOKIO,
I am in his care at a radio show( ´ ▽ ` )ノ☆

140523aab

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.24):

subject: (._.)

Because of a stomach ache I sat down for the photo shooting event( ; ; )
I’m sorry( ; ; )

Stomach ache, heal!

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.29):

subject: it has been a long time.

AKBMail、it has been a while。I’m sorry(´・_・`)

During all this time I have been working a lot.
Recording, filming on location, radio, press conference
And today I had a PR job for the new song, with Mayu-san and Kitarie-san(^^)

Since I became unable to attend an event at TSUTAYA in Aomori,
it was on the last minute, but I will be allowed appear on tomorrow’s Msute!
Please watch it, ok

Thankfully, getting a lot of jobs right now, it might be for the better, since then I won’t have any time to think about what happened on that day.

I need to get psyched up, right!

This is the only place where I complain!
This mail will be the last (mail with complaints)! I’m sorry.
If there are people who felt uncomfortable reading my mail(s), I apologize.

I will do my best starting tomorrow( ´ ▽ ` )ノ☆

140529c

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.29):

subject: see you tomorrowっ

I need to wake up early tomorrow as well!Let’s do our best!

I need to take a bath now( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Well then, good night(o^^o)

140529d

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.30):

subject: Seven teen!!

I had recording and after that Msute( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

It’s the new costume for Labrador Retriever☆
It’s so cute it’s my favoriteっ

Tomorrow will be my first day off in a while.
I always have a lot of things in mind that I would like to do, but when I really get a day off,
I’m lost as to what to do!

That happens a lot(⌒▽⌒)

I received a lot of congratulatory messages from member, I was so happy( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

My 17th year, I will continue to enjoy myself!

140530g

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.31):

subject: refreshu

I went shopping in my hometown
and today ate dinner
at my grandmother’s houseー( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

It calmed me down so much, after all(o^^o)
I was able to refreshっ!☆

Today I am wearing rough clothes(⌒▽⌒)

140531f

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.31):

subject: My belly is full( ´・_・` )☆

In this picture you look like a cutesy girl (burikko)。笑!
Since I am afraid Miki will come back at me with this
I will send this only via mail( ̄▽ ̄)

I am watching Real Scope right now!
Since Miichan and Paruru-san are appearing on it(o^^o)☆

They are featuring an all you can eat buffet( ´ ▽ ` )

I want to go on a trip(^-^)

140531g

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.31):

subject: Kime キメッ

Shyakiin(^∇^)

シャキーンッ(^∇^)

140531h

From → Kojima Mako

Comments are closed.