Skip to content

May 25th: Iwate Handshake Event / Music Station 140530 / May 30th: Kojima Mako’s 17th Birthday / June 6th: Senbatsu Election 2014

2014/05/29

Shimazaki Haruka’s instagram (2014.05.25):

140525aaa

http://instagram.com/p/oZx1Kuk_FK/

handshake lanes at National Handshake Event in Iwate prefecture (2014.05.25):

(4) Takahashi Minami

(5) Ogasawara Mayu, Shimazaki Haruka, Takahashi Juri, Yokoyama Yui

(6) Iriyama Anna, Oshima Ryouka, Kawaei Rina, Kuramochi Asuka, Takajou Aki

(7) Okada Nana, Kojima Mako, Kato Rena, Nishino Miki, Minegishi Minami

(8) Iwatate Saho, Uchiyama Natsuki, Umeta Ayano, Owada Nana, Kawamoto Saya, Hashimoto Hikari, Maeda Mitsuki, Motegi Shinobu

①渡辺麻友

②柏木由紀

③小嶋陽菜

④高橋みなみ

⑤小笠原茉由、島崎遥香、高橋朱里、横山由依

⑥入山杏奈、大島涼花、川栄李奈、倉持明日香、高城亜樹

⑦岡田奈々、小嶋真子、加藤玲奈、西野未姫、峯岸みなみ

⑧岩立沙穂、内山奈月、梅田綾乃、大和田南那、川本紗矢、橋本耀、前田美月、茂木忍

⑨市川愛美、岩田華怜、小嶋菜月、込山榛香、田北香世子、土保瑞希、
西山玲那、福岡聖菜、藤田奈那、前田亜美、武藤十夢

⑩岡田彩花、北澤早紀、小林茉里奈、佐々木優佳里、篠崎彩奈、髙島祐利奈
名取稚菜、平田梨奈、向井地美音、村山彩希、横島亜衿

http://ameblo.jp/akihabara48/entry-11858108098.html

Togasaki Tomonobu’s G+ (2014.05.26 09:15 am):

[…]

As for the incident itself, it has already been circulating in the news, but at lane 6,
where Iriyama Anna and Kawaei Rina were, the perpetrator, whose hands were empty,
suddenly, when in front of Iriyama and Kawaei,
pulled out a weapon out of his jumper and started slashing both of them.

A nearby member of the staff grabbed the weapon the perpetrator was brandishing
with his bare hands, wanting to protect the members,
but the perpetrator shook that grip off
and attacked Kawaei and Iriyama.
He proceeded to injure both Kawaei and Iriyama’s hand and head,
he injured the member of the staff, who tried to protect them imperiling his own body,
at his hand.

After they were transported to a hospital, the doctors interacted with them appropriately
and they performed surgery, they are fully conscious, please do not worry.

[…]

事件につきましては、既にニュースにもなっているように入山、川栄のいた第6レーンにて、手荷物を何も持っていない犯人が、突然、入山、川栄の前で凶器をジャンパーの内側から取り出し二人に切りつけました。
そ ばにいたスタッフが犯人が振りかざした凶器を素手でつかみ、メンバーを守ろうとしましたが、犯人はそれを振り払い、川栄、入山を、襲いました。川栄、入山 ともに、手と頭などを負傷し、二人を、身を挺して守ろうとしたスタッフも手に怪我をしました。病院に搬送された後は、医師のみなさんの適切な対応で手術を 行っていただき、意識もはっきりしておりますので、ご安心ください。

https://plus.google.com/103388469578205010447/posts/7cQjXXrvrDL

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.05.27 19:12):

Everyone, I am sorry to have made you worry.

I am feeling a little bit better and I am recuperating(^^)

Tomorrow I will appear on Viking via telephone!

Please watch Viking, okー☆

みなさんご心配おかけしてすいません。
私は少しずつ元気に回復しています(^^)

明日のバイキングは電話で出演させていただきます!

バイキングみてねー☆

140527oo

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/2ULGUCNQDTx

Yuasa Hiroshi’s G+ (2014.05.26 19:17):

We have made you worry.

Iriyama Anna and Kawaei Rina have been discharged from the hospital safely.

Both of them are joking
and laughing.

I am really relieved (cry)

I wanted to report to you as soon as possible.

ご心配をお掛け致しました。

入山杏奈と川栄李奈

無事に退院しました。
2人とも冗談を言いながら、
笑っています。
本当にほっとしています 涙

まずは、ご報告させて頂きます。

140526zzz

https://plus.google.com/103959130721189812017/posts/FXnPKrXofDi

Kayano Shinobu’s ameblo (2014.05.27 02:27):

subject: 入山、川栄が岩手の病院を退院致しました。

本日、湯浅支配人のGoogle+にて入山、川栄の二人の岩手の病院を退院する姿をお知らせさせて頂きました。本当に本当に良かったです。

また、入山、川栄の二人を身を挺して守って下さった会場整理の男性スタッフも無事に退院出来、自宅療養になったと聞き安心致しました。
彼が一瞬の判断で入山、川栄を守って頂けた事は誰にでも出来た事ではなく、その勇敢さに心から感謝しています。

それから、本日は沢山のメンバーとも話しました。親御さんにもお家でのフォローなどもお願い致してます。正直、まだ時間はかかりそうです。

ファンの皆様からのコメント欄に書かれた暖かいメッセージを見て、皆様のAKB48への思いを読む度にメンバーの姿と重なります。メンバーも同様にAKB48が好きで自らの夢を叶える為に頑張ってます。入山、川栄は勿論、全てのメンバーが安心して日常に戻れる様に努めていきたいと思います。

また、より一層のセキュリティの強化によりファンの皆様には、御不便、御面倒があるかとは思いますが、御協力を頂く事を御了承頂けますと幸いです。

それでは、夜分遅くに申し訳ありませんでした。

http://ameblo.jp/akb48-shinoblo/entry-11862414105.html

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.05.27 21:02):

Everyone, I am sorry to have made you worry

I suffered several cuts and fractures in several places, but I had surgery in a hospital in Iwate and returned to Toyko yesterday.

I am now in a calm environment and spend my time quietly. I can smile everyday!

Your messages of support and encouragement were a great source of strength for me.

I hope I can show myself to you in a happy state as fast as possible.

Wait for me, ok(^o^)☆

みなさん、この度はご心配をおかけしました。
わたしは何箇所か骨折と切り傷がありますが、岩手の病院で縫合手術をしてもらい、昨日東京に帰ってきました。
いまは落ち着いた環境にいて、穏やかに過ごしています。毎日笑顔です!
みなさんからのたくさんの応援や励ましの声、とても支えになっています。
早く元気な姿を見せられますように。
待っててね(^o^)☆

140527qq

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/1nTTnv76nsp

Oshima Ryouka’s mobame (2014.05.27):

subject: みなさんへ to everyone

Everyone, it has been a long time.
With this incident, I am sorry that this incident has caused so much trouble and worry to so many people.
I have been able to get in touch wich Annin-san and Kawaei-san. Please don’t be concerned.
I have been in the same lane and what I saw, I believe I will never forget it in my whole life.
To be honest, I am afraid to go outside, it is difficult for me. I am afraid to interact with people as well.
This may take some time, please wait for me.
I think I feel better than you might think.
Please continue to take care of me.
I wanted to tell the people who support me first, so I sent this mail.

みなさん。お久しぶりです。

今回の件で、たくさんの方にご迷惑とご心配をおかけしてしまいすみませんでした。

あんにんさんと川栄さんとは連絡をとってます。安心してください。

同じレーンに居た私が見たあの光景は一生忘れないと思います。
正直言って今は外に出ることも怖くて難しいです。人と関わることも怖いです。
時間はかかるかもしれないけど
待っててください。

みなさんが思ってるよりは
元気だと思います。

これからもよろしくお願いします。

1番最初に応援してくれてるみなさんに伝えたかったのでメールを送りました。

140527nn

Nishino Miki’s G+ (2014.05.27 21:15):

お久しぶりです!

ずっとぐぐたす更新できなくてすみません。

25日の全国握手会ですごく悲しいことが起こりました。

私は、隣のレーンですごく怖かったことを覚えています。

これから握手会がどうなるのかは分からないですけど、ファンの方との交流の場がなくなってしまうのはすごくさみしいのでもうこのようなことがないように、しっかりとした警備でまたファンの方と交流できたらいいなと思います。

川栄さんとあんにんさんにメールしたら、大丈夫だよ!っていう返信が来たのて少し安心しました!

怪我をした川栄さんとあんにんさんとスタッフさんには早く良くなっていただきたいです!

これからいろいろとファンのみなさんにはご迷惑をおかけするかもしれないですが、これからもよろしくお願いします!

140527rr

https://plus.google.com/100175103143355841978/posts/8s1RvidFsgZ

Kato Rena’s G+ (2014.05.27 22:02):

[…]

And about the sad incident.

I was in the lane next to them.

Even though it was the lane next to them, I was so scared my hands were trembling.

The members who were in the same lane (with them), and Annin and Kawaei must have been scared that much more.

I was so relieved to hear that both of them are getting better day by day.

[…]

この前の全国握手会、
参加してくださった方本当にありがとうございました。
参加できなかった方本当に
ごめんなさい。
すごく残念です。

そして悲しい事件。
私は隣のレーンでした。
隣のレーンでも手が震えるほど怖かったです。
同じレーンにいたメンバー、そしてあんにん、川栄はもっと怖い思いをしたとおもいます。

2人とも日に日に回復してるときいて本当に安心しました。

握手会はファンの皆さんと身近に会えてそして1番話せる場所。
これからも信頼関係はなくしたくないです。
握手会もなくなってほしくない。
私は握手会でのみなさんの言葉に励まされてきました。
どうか信頼関係がこわれませんように。
私はみなさんを信じています。

AKB48グループのことをどうか
これからもよろしくお願いします。

れなっち

https://plus.google.com/112984877710421269938/posts/eQ4RqWwQP4t

Kato Rena’s mobame (2014.05.27):

私は元気なので安心してね!

これからはいつも通りの笑顔でみんなできるのかな、、、
またみんなでワイワイできるのかな、、、

早くみんなの心の傷が治りますように。
あんにんと川栄が早く元気になって笑顔がみれますように。

れなっち

140527ss

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.05.27 22:02):

Everyone, it has been a while.

During the time until today,
I am really sorry to have caused everyone great worries.

This time a sad thing has happened, which never should have happened.
I am really shocked. It hurts.

But first things first,
I was relieved upon hearing the news of Kawaei-san’s and Annin-san’s and staff-san’s discharge (from the hospital).

I was able to get in touch with Kawaei-san and Annin-san, too, and when I saw their Google+, I was so relieved.
I hope their wounds heal as fast as possible..

When it happened, I was in the lane next to them, shaking hands. I was just so scared.
This sort of fear and anxiety, members and staff, and also the fans, I believe everyone has felt it.

You are probably extremely worried what will happen to the handshake and photo shooting events et cetera.
We are as well.

I have various thoughts about this.
It is so frustating that because of one person’s wrongdoing, so many people were hurt and saddened.
I won’t forgive this until the end of my life.

I hope the day will come, when we can have an event where I can talk to everyone with a smile again.

And above all, I wish everyone’s heart and body will heal as soon as possible.
That is my one and only wish.

Everyone, I believe we will cause a lot of worry and inconvenience in the future as well,
but please continue to support the AKB48 Group.

みなさんお久しぶりです。

今日までの間、
みなさんにたくさんのご心配をおかけしてしまって、本当にごめんなさい。

今回このような決して起きてはならない悲しい事が起きてしまいました。
本当にショックです。辛いです。

でもまずは、
川栄さんとあんにんさん、スタッフさんの退院を聞いて安心しました。
そして川栄さんとあんにんさんと連絡も取れたし、Google+も見れてすごくホッとしました。
みなさんの怪我が一刻も早く良くなりますように。。

私はその時隣のレーンで握手をしていました。ただただ怖かったです。
このような恐怖や不安を、メンバーやスタッフさん、そしてファンの皆様のみんなが感じたと思います。

今後の握手会や写真会などのイベントがどうなるか、などもすごく気になると思います。私たちも同じです。

色々な想いがあります。
たった1人のせいでたくさんの人が傷つき悲しみ振り回されて、悔しいです。
一生経っても許せません。

いつかまた皆様と笑顔で話せるイベントができますように。

そして何より、みんなの心と体が一刻も早く良くなりますように。
今はただそれを願うのみです。

皆様、これからも不安なことやご迷惑をたくさんおかけすると思いますが、これからもAKB48グループの応援よろしくお願いします。

140527mm

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/6ySxC8PigoH

Shimazaki Haruka’s yumemoba (2014.05.27 22:16):

subject: みなさんへ to everyone

Time shall heal your wounds, they said.

If I don’t do anything, it only becomes more painful for me, when I am alone, I start crying.

But during those times, my friends have always been near me and supported me and I have supported my friends.

So that our problems could be solved.

I can not smile yet, I am frightened of something, but you who are reading this mail,

my precious, precious fans, I believe you understand, so please wait for me.

Slowly, slowly.

Today, Shimada made a delicious meal for me.

時間が解決してくれますよーにって。
何かをしていないと辛くなるから1人でいると涙がでてくるから。
でもそんな時はいつも近くに仲間がいて支えてくれて私も仲間を支えて。
お互い背負ったものが消えるように。
まだ笑えないけど何かに怯えているけれどこのメールをよんでくれている私にとって大切な大切なみなさんならわかってくれると思うので待っていて下さい。
ゆっくり、ゆっくり。
今日は島田が美味しいご飯作ってくれたんですよ。

Shimazaki Haruka’s instagram (2014.05.27):

My precious, precious friends…

大切な大切な仲間なんだ…

140527aaa

http://instagram.com/p/ogCtCik_Ha/

Oba Mina’s twitter (2014.05.27):

みなさん、こんばんは。

今回のことでみんなが悲しい気持ちになりました。

でもなにより一番はりっちゃんとあんにん、

そして2人のことを守って下さったスタッフさんが一日でも早く回復しますように…

これからの48グループをより一層みなさんとメンバーとで支えあっていけたらいいな。

Sashihara Rino’s twitter (2014.05.27):

みなさん、今回の件での二人への激励のメッセージありがとうございます。

二人にもメールで伝えました。

二人、そして警備のスタッフさん、本当に心配だったんですが、

快方に向かっていると聞いてほっとしています。

ご心配をおかけしました。→

Sashihara Rino’s twitter (2014.05.27):

りっちゃん、あんにん、スタッフさん、

そして現場に居合わせたメンバーそしてファンの皆さんのショックを思うと犯人を許すことはできません。

私たちは一人のせいでファンの皆さんとの交流を失いたくありません。→

Sashihara Rino’s twitter (2014.05.27):

握手会にいらしたことがある方ならわかると思うんですが暖かく家庭的な感じが私は好きでした。

警備がより厳重になるそうですが、

それでもあの家庭的な感じは残して欲しいです。→

Sashihara Rino’s twitter (2014.05.27):

一日でもはやく、

みなさんも私たちも安心して、

お話できる日々が戻ってくればと感じています。

Sashihara Rino’s twitter (2014.05.27):

いつ再開になるのか、

どんな形になるのかはわかりませんが、

交流の場がなくなるのはつらいです。

アイドル好きとして、

AKBだけじゃなく全ての現場で握手会がなくならないように願っています。

Ogasawara Mayu’s G+ (2014.05.28 08:52):

I am really glad that Annin-san, Kawaei-san and the staff-san are still alive.

I was thinking ‘That’s it. (It’s over.)’, the scenes before my eyes were that dreadful,
I remember the voices (e.g. screams) and sounds, everything very clearly.
What is this, a dream, a movie or what is it, I couldn’t believe this was actually happening.
I will never be able to forget this.

The members who were seeing it, the fans who were present at the scene,
they must have suffered such a shock.

And above all, the two of them must have suffered such a shock we can’t even begin to comprehend

This is not the time to be talking about what will happend to the events in the future.
What ever will be decided by whom ever, we must not forget that it is the members who will be standing in that place

It doesn’t matter if it takes a long time,
what is most important right now,
is that the mental scars of Annin-san, Kawaei-san and the members heal

あんにんさん、川栄さん、スタッフさん命があってよかった本当に。

もうこれはだめなんやって、そのくらい凄まじい光景やった
声も音もなにもかも鮮明に覚えています。
なんやったんやろう夢か映画か何か
今本当に起こった出来事じゃないよなって思うくらい。
一生忘れることは出来ないです。

目の当たりにしたメンバー、みなさん
あの場に居合わせたメンバーも相当なショックを受けました

何よりも二人のショックは相当なものだと思います理解出来ないくらい

今はこれからのイベントをどうするとかそういう事ではないです。
誰が何を決めてもその場に立つのはメンバーって事を忘れてはいけません

時間がかかってもいい
まずはあんにんさん、川栄さん
メンバーの心の傷が癒える事が一番です

https://plus.google.com/116080183063480282368/posts/dXiZpcQWKW8

Kawaei Rina’s mobame (2014.05.28):

Everyone, I have caused you to worry about me.

I am gradually recovering!
The wounds do hurt, but, well… they are in the process of healing!
I am alright\(^o^)/

But I believe the fans who have witnessed this must be really frightened, they must be afraid every day, there were a lot of middle schoolers and high schoolers present, too. I am very concerned about them.

Since I was injured, Ryouka had been by my side the whole time. She is still such a little girl, she must have been so scared, but despite that, Ryouka thank you. I want to see Ryouka.

If another member would have been standing first in line, if he had hurt another person.. I would have never, never forgiven that person.

I have been raised to be strong!
But I am weak when it comes to pain (laughs)
I am totally ok.

And above all, the staff-san who saved our lives, thank you so much.
I can’t say how thankful I am.

I strongly wish that a thing like this won’t ever happen again.

I will think of ways so that the fans can have fun with AKB, and can gain new strength from it!

Well then! I will appear on today’s Viking via telephone, so please watch it\(^o^)/

みなさんご心配おかけしました。

徐々に回復しつつあります!
傷が痛むけど、まぁ、ちょちょっと治します!
私は全然大丈夫\(^o^)/

でも、目撃してしまったファンの方やメンバーは本当にビックリしたと思うし、毎日怖いんじゃないかなと、中学生や高校生のメンバーもたくさんいます。その子達が凄く心配です。

私が怪我してからずっと涼花がそばにいてくれて。あんなに小さい子なのに凄く凄く怖かったはずなのに、涼花ありがとう。涼花に会いたいなぁ。

もし、違うメンバーが一番最初に並んでいたら、もし他の人が傷ついていたら。。本当にまじで絶対絶対許せない。

私は強く育ってきたから!
痛みには弱いけど笑
全然大丈夫。

そしてなにより私たちを守ってくれたスタッフさん命を救ってくれてありがとうございます。こんな感謝の言葉だけでは表しきれないですが。

本当に今回のようなことが一生起こらないことを願います。

ファンの方が楽しめるようにAKBから元気をもらえるようにいろんなやり方を考えられたらと思います!

では!今日のバイキング電話出演しますので見てください\(^o^)/

Oshima Ryouka’s G+ (2014.05.28 11:32):

A good day to you.

I am deeply sorry to have caused you worry and inconveniences.

What I have witnessed that day, I believe I won’t ever forget it in my whole life.
I have calmed down by a lot by now,
but I am still in a state of nervousness the whole time.

I want to see the two of them as soon as possible.

Please continue
to take care of me.

こんにちは。

今回はご心配とご迷惑をおかけしてしまい申し訳ありません。

あの日私が見てしまった光景の一生忘れないものとなってしまいました。
今はだいぶ落ち着いていますが
ずっと緊張が張り詰めた状態での生活です。

早く2人に会いたいな。

これからも
よろしくお願いします。

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/ZiyLBptMLvw

Oshima Ryouka’s G+ (2014.05.28 12:21):

Huh?

I sent a mail this morning, did you not get it??

あれ。

今日の朝メール送ったんですけどきてないですかね??

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/fGjkUiULKwL

Yokoyama Yui’s G+ (2014.05.28 13:34):

Not knowing what I can put into words, I was not able to write anything.

Thank you Kawaei, Annin and staff-san for being alive.

I was shaking hands in the lane next to them when it happened.
Since it was the lane next to them, hearing the screams was such a shock, and I was seeing certain things as well.

However, everyone in their own pace, we will support each other and overcome this!

It may time time, and I don’t know what I should do about something, that I myself have not yet encountered
but the people that are very important to me and that I love are supporting me, so I want to support them!

Yesterday, when I sent this message to Kawei:
Good morning!(she wrote)
Good morningー\(^o^)/
Yoko→You are awake already?
Kawa→Since a long time already!

When I looked at the clock, it was 12:00…

When I sent Annin this message:
Let’s eat a meal together
Yes, let’s do it〜!

That reply came!!
Since time is passing us by, let us cherish each and every morment.
Let us overcome this together!

なんと言葉にしていいのかわからず、書くことができませんでした。

川栄とあんにんとスタッフさん生きていてくれてありがとう。

あの時隣のレーンで握手をしていました。
隣のレーンだったので悲鳴や衝撃、目にしたものがあります。

ですが、それぞれのペースではありますがみんなで支え合って乗り越えていこうとしています!

時間はかかるかもしれないし、自分自身も直面したことのないことでどうすればいいかわからない
でも、大切な大好きな人たちに支えてもらっているし、支えたいと思います!

昨日川栄に
おはよう!
と送ったら
おはよー\(^o^)/
横→もう起きてた?
川→とっくに!

時計を見ると12:00でした。。

あんにんに
一緒にご飯食べようね!
と送ったら
食べる〜!

ときました!!
時間は過ぎていくので一瞬一瞬を大切に。

みんなで乗り越えます!

https://plus.google.com/109380179669644031316/posts/eJbfR57mxEo

Yokoyama Yui’s twitter (2014.05.28):

What you can do, what you want to do, you need to do those things immediately, I came to that conclusion.

I will advance along with my precious and beloved fellow members!

できること、やりたいことをその時にやらないとだめだなと思いました。

大切な大好きな仲間たちと一緒に前に進みます!

pic.twitter.com/smzc4hrLCS

140528a

Shimada Haruka’s twitter (2014.05.28):

涼花と朱里とご飯食べたよ(^^)

残さず全部食べてくれたの!

島田の手料理ふるまったぜ\(^o^)/♥︎

肉じゃが、青椒肉絲、麻婆豆腐♫

pic.twitter.com/f6jTw80Xhu

140528d

Yokoyama Yui’s twitter (2014.05.28):

ニッポン放送

AKB48のオールナイトニッポン聞いてね(^-^)/

咲子さんと島田とです!

Okada Nana’s G+ (2014.05.28 21:23):

Everyone
it has been a while!

I am sorry
that I was not able to make post for all this time… .

I am in good spirits
so please don’t be concerned( ´―` )

I want to participate
in theater performances and handshake events as soon as possible

I want to see everyone.

みなさん
おひさしぶりです!

ずっと投稿
出来なくてごめんなさい…。

私は元気なので
安心してください( ´―` )

劇場公演・握手会
早くやりたいなぁ

みなさんに会いたいです。

140528b

https://plus.google.com/113163959577431341409/posts/3opncL4t14U

Oshima Ryouka’s G+ (2014.05.28 23:26):

Good night.

おやすみなさい。

140528c

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/ERWDLwTXYJ8

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.05.29 01:37):

I was allowed to appear live via telephone on ANN!

Thank you everyone for your warm comments!

I forgot to say that only that。(laughs)

I am glad my voice reached you(OvO)♡

Good night!

ANNに生電話で出演させていただきました!
みなさんあたたかいコメントありがとうございます!
それだけ言い忘れちゃったので。笑
声が届けられて良かったです(OvO)♡
おやすみなさい!

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/EiDQxigovja

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.29):

subject: it has been a long time.

AKBMail、it has been a while。I’m sorry(´・_・`)

During all this time I have been working a lot.
Recording, filming on location, radio, press conference
And today I had a PR job for the new song, with Mayu-san and Kitarie-san(^^)

Since I became unable to attend an event at TSUTAYA in Aomori,
it was on the last minute, but I will be allowed appear on tomorrow’s Msute!
Please watch it, ok

Thankfully, getting a lot of jobs right now, it might be for the better, since then I won’t have any time to think about what happened on that day.

I need to get psyched up, right!

This is the only place where I complain!
This mail will be the last (mail with complaints)! I’m sorry.
If there are people who felt uncomfortable reading my mail(s), I apologize.

I will do my best starting tomorrow( ´ ▽ ` )ノ☆

subject: お久しぶりです。

AKBMail、久しぶりになってしまいました。ごめんね(´・_・`)

今日までの間にもたくさんのお仕事をしてたよ。
収録、ロケ、ラジオ、記者発表
そして今日は大阪で新曲PRをまゆさん、きたりえさんと(^^)

TSUTAYAの青森でのイベントができなくなってしまったので
急遽ですが明日のMステにも出させていただけることになりました!
みてくださいねっ

こうやって有難いことに、たくさんお仕事をいただいて、あの日のことを考える暇もない方がいいのかもしれない。

気合を入れ直さなくちゃね!

弱音を吐くのはここだけ!
このメールで最後!ごめんね。
不快に思った方がいたらごめんなさい

明日からも頑張ろうっ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ☆

140529c

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.29):

subject: see you tomorrow

subject: またあしたっ

I need to wake up early tomorrow as well!Let’s do our best!

I need to take a bath now( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Well then, good night(o^^o)

明日も早起き!頑張ろ!

お風呂入ってこなくちゃ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

じゃあ先におやすみなさい(o^^o)

140529d

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.05.30 08:05):

Good morning.

I turned 17!

I plan on enjoying this year to the fullest as well
would you like to join me?

Please take care of me this year as well!.

Seven teen(^O^)✨!!!

For the mails that came in at 0:00 sharp
for the many mails that arrived in the morning, too
for the comments that everyone wrote on Google plus
thank you very much

I am so happy!!

おはようございます。

17歳になりました!

今年も1年中楽しむ予定なので
みなさんも一緒にどうですか?

今年も1年よろしくお願いします!。

Seven teen(^O^)✨!!!

0時ぴったりにメールくれたり
朝にもたくさんのメールが届いて
ぐぐたすにも書いてくれたみなさん
ありがとうございます

幸せ者!!

comments:

Kato Rena:
おめでとー♡
大好きー♡

Kato Rena:
Happy birthdayー♡
Love youー♡

140530h

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/Jj5vYM5qn48

Nishino Miki’s G+ (2014.05.30 07:37):

Good morningmikimiki〜(^o^)

Today is…

Mako’s birthdaーーーーy*\(^o^)/*

Mako、
happy birthday(≧∇≦)!!!!!

Mako is like a big sister for me, she is very kind to me!!!

When I get a room by myself when we stay at hotels, Mako would sleep by my side without fail, when we share a room with 2 beds, I would be too scared to sleep by myself, so she would sleep next to me♪( ´▽`)

After work, we would often eat out together, or go shopping…

Her plain clothes are always fashionable and she is wearing the latest trends、she knows a lot about make up tools、I admire her for the ‘modern high school girl’ vibe she gives off(^з^)-♥︎

Also, she is very good at packing carry bags!!(laughs)

When I can’t put anything anymore into my carry bag because it’s almost bursting, Mako manages to put everything into it for me!!!!(laughs)

We two always joke around together, we get along very well\(//∇//)\

I love Mako\(//∇//)\♥︎♥︎♥︎

Please look at this!!

I drew Mako’s smile, which I am good at drawingー!!!

It might not look like her though…

What do you think???

おはようみきみき〜(^o^)

今日は…

真子のお誕生日でーーーーす*\(^o^)/*

真子、
お誕生日おめでとう(≧∇≦)!!!!!

真子は、私にとってお姉ちゃんみたいな存在ですごく優しいんです!!!

ホテル1人部屋の時はいつも必ず真子2人で泊まったり、2人部屋でベット2つあるのに、私が怖くて寝れないから一緒に寝てくれるんです♪( ´▽`)

お仕事終わりによく2人でご飯食べに行ったり、お買い物したり…

私服とかもいつもオシャレで今時の流行りものを着ていたり、メイク道具いろいろ知っていて、今時JKって感じですごいなって思います(^з^)-♥︎

あと、真子はキャリーバッグに荷物を入れるのが得意なんです!!笑

私のキャリーバッグがぱんぱんで荷物が入らな買った時に真子が全部入れてくれました!!!!笑

いっつも2人でふざけていて、すごーく仲良なんです\(//∇//)\

真子大好きです\(//∇//)\♥︎♥︎♥︎

見てください!!

私得意の真子の似顔絵を描きましたー!!!

ちょっと似てないかも…

どうですか???

140530i
140530j

https://plus.google.com/100175103143355841978/posts/KoDTQsNhQo4

Okada Nana’s G+ (2014.05.30 07:07):

Today, 5/30 is…

Makotin’s birthday!

Makotin
HAPPYBIRTHDAYヽ( ´ ³`)ノ

I love Namako…♡

Everyone likes

Makotin as well, rightー?

今日5/30は…

まこてぃんのお誕生日!

まこてぃん
HAPPYBIRTHDAYヽ( ´ ³`)ノ

なまこ大好きです…♡

みなさんもなまこ

好きですよねー?

140530k

https://plus.google.com/113163959577431341409/posts/bAik8YkPRnJ

Aigasa Moe’s G+ (2014.05.30 06:34):

Good morningー!

Mako, happy birthday(^_^)

They say we get along well、
but it’s even better than that!some say, it’s business, isn’t it! (laughs)
We are not from the same generation, but we get along well as if we were! Before, I didn’t think we would get along this well, I am so happy about this〜

When I watch Mako, I think to myself I must do my best as well!
Please make it a wonderful 17th year☆〜(ゝ。∂)

Let’s do our best today as wellー!

おはよー!

真子お誕生日おめでとう(^_^)

仲良いって言うと、
よく意外!とかビジネスでしょ!って言われるんだけど笑
同期ではないけど同期なくらい仲良しなの!
前はこんなに仲良くなれると思ってなかったから嬉しいなぁ〜

真子を見てると萌も頑張らなきゃって思えます!
素敵な17歳にしてね☆〜(ゝ。∂)

今日も1日頑張ろうー!

140530l

https://plus.google.com/114004494049213490409/posts/XiEzQvRePai

Takahashi Minami’s G+ (2014.05.30 14:01):

I colored my hair darkerー((´∀`))

Also, the two of them were mimicking my expression|ω・`)lol

髪の毛黒くしたー((´∀`))

そして2人に表情マネされた|ω・`)笑

140530m

https://plus.google.com/116816132092699657436/posts/PNyUK6ZyXnu

Minegishi Minami’s G+ (2014.05.30 17:30):

Makochan Happy
Bi、rth、da、y(^o^)♡

It looks like she is always smilingand is all fluffy, but actually I like her emotional side、and the how she cares about other members。

I think she is enduring a lot of pressure, but she should not get caught up too much in that, (rather) please just remain the cute Mako that you are.

[…]

まこちゃん お誕生日
お、め、で、と(^o^)♡

いつもニコニコ、フワフワしてるように見えて実は熱いところとか、メンバー想いなところが大好きだよ。

たくさんプレッシャーもあると思うけどそこにとらわれすぎず、ずっーとかわいいまこでいてください。

本日は、テレビ東京 18:58から
「腹ペコ!なでしこグルメ旅」

ちょーーー頑張ったので見てほしい!

そしてそのままMステにチャンネルを変えるっと、。よろしく♡

140530o

https://plus.google.com/113175170244847276511/posts/UbiejxtfUyA

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.05.30 20:36):

Are you watching Msute☆?

My under Ryouka is so cute(*^^*)

Mステみてますかぁ☆?

りょうかがアンダーやってくれてる可愛い(*^^*)

140530b

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/SVNRun8LvV1

Takahashi Juri’s G+ (2014.05.30 21:40):

[…]

Kojimako、happy birthday♪

こじまこ、お誕生日おめでとうね♪

140530p

https://plus.google.com/107910364578005352567/posts/d3P3pQd2Mdi

Yokoyama Yui’s G+ (2014.05.31 14:50):

Shimada、、(lol)

島田、、(笑)

https://plus.google.com/109380179669644031316/posts/TV81YjhRN7n

Oshima Ryouka originally shared on her G+ (2014.05.30 21:42):

I was allowed to
appear on Music Station.

When we went out,
together with Renacchi,
we made Annin’s A and
Kawaei’s K^ ^

But then a mail came from Shimda-san
‘It’s the Team K pose!’
but that’s not really what it was..

Did you see it?

Mステに出演させて
いただきました。

出て来る時にね
れなっちと
あんにんさんのAと
川栄さんのKやって
出たよ^ ^

だけど、島田さんからメールで
チームKポーズだー!って
きたけどちょっと違う、、

見ていただけましたか?

140530c

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/CfFsBKQGzyE

Yokoyama Yui’s twitter (2014.05.30):

Msute was fun〜!

With Ryouka(^-^)/

Mステ楽しかった〜!

りょーかと(^-^)/

140530d

Yokoyama Yui’s twitter (2014.05.30):

Ka〜wae!

– Kawaei’s pose、

and Annin’s A pose, I did them, did you notice〜?

か〜わえ!

って川栄のポーズと、

あんにんのAのポーズやったけどわかったかな〜?

140530e

Takahashi Minami’s G+ (2014.05.30 21:29):

Did you watch Music Station?((´∀`))

Thank you very much!

Mステ見てくれたかな?((´∀`))

ありがとうございました!

140530f

https://plus.google.com/116816132092699657436/posts/Ck6Z7TUig24

Kato Rena’s G+ (2014.05.30 22:03):

Kojimako, happy birthdayー♡

she is always smiling(^^)
it’s so healing(^^)

Renacchi

こじまこハッピーバースデー♡

いつもニコニコ笑顔(^^)
癒されます(^^)

れなっち

140530q
140530r

https://plus.google.com/112984877710421269938/posts/15dkiFspCT8

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.05.30 23:58):

Good evening!

Did you watch Music Station?♬

For the scene that I appeared I made a doggy pose with Naanya( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

And、
today I received a lot of
congratulations、so it became a happy day for me

Seven teen!Yeah。It has a nice ring to it。

(laugh)

17 years old、I hope I will mature a little。。
when it comes to my way of thinking and intellectually(´・_・`)aha

Tomorrow I got the day off for the first time in a while
so I will use the opportunity to rest

so then、good night♬

こんばんは!

Mステ、見ていただけましたか?♬

登場シーンは、なーにゃとわんちゃんポーズしました( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

そして、
今日1日でたくさんのおめでとうを
もらって、幸せな一日になりました

Seven teen!うん。いい響き。

17歳、少し大人になれますように。。
考え方とか頭脳的にも(´・_・`)あは

明日は久々のお休みをいただいたので
ゆっくり休もうと思います

それでは、おやすみなさい♬

140530s

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/SUu1VtPgPfd

Kojima Mako’s AKBMail (2014.05.30):

I had recording and after that Msute( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

It’s the new costume for Labrador Retriever☆
It’s so cute it’s my favoriteっ

Tomorrow will be my first day off in a while.
I always have a lot of things in mind that I would like to do, but when I really get a day off,
I’m lost as to what to do!

That happens a lot(⌒▽⌒)

I received a lot of congratulatory messages from member, I was so happy( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

My 17th year, I will continue to enjoy myself!

収録してからMステ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

ラブラドール新衣装です☆
めちゃくちゃ可愛くてお気に入りっ

明日は久々のお休み。
いつもならやりたいことたくさんあるけど、いざ休みってなると
何からやろうかでいつも迷う!

あるある(⌒▽⌒)

たくさんのメンバーからおめでとうをもらって、嬉しかった( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

17歳、変わらず楽しみます!

140530g

Shimazaki Haruka’s yumemoba (2014.05.31):

subject: Mステ Msute

I let Sheena Ringo know that I love (her album) Ariamaru Tomi best. I received these CDs. This made me happy.

I believe music has the power to make a change, if even by only a little bit. That is why we are singing.

椎名林檎さんにありあまる富が1番好きですって伝えれたんです。CDいただきました。元気がでました。
少し、ほんの少しかもしれないけれど歌の力で何かが変われることってあると思うんだ。だから私たちは歌うんだ。

140531e

Shimazaki Haruka’s instagram (2014.05.31):

歌う。から離れて気づくこと

Music (song). What you notice when you’re separated from it

140531c

Iriyama Anna’s mobame (2014.05.31):

TODAY
May 31st, saturday

A good day to you!

It is already the final day of May(゜-゜)
Time sure flies。

Yesterday, I watched Msute!
Yokoyama-san and Renacchi made an A pose、did everyone notice??

I though for a while,
they are not in Team A, did those two make a mistake?(laughs)

I was so happy about it~!

Anata ga ite kuretakara (Because you were there)。 They sang a very touching song(^^)

I hope I can come back as fast as I can!

Today is Ariyoshi-san’s birthday, right(*´ー`*)
congratulations♪

But then again, even if I write it here, it won’t reach him、、、(laugh)

Ah、that’s right, this picture。

It image is reversed so it is my left hand thumb!

Well then(OvO)ノ

TODAY
5月31日(土)

こんにちは!

もう5月も最終日ですね(゜-゜)
時が経つのって本当に早い。

昨日はMステ見てました!

横山さんとれなっちのAポーズ、みんな気付いた??

わたし、しばらく
2人ともチームAじゃないのに間違えちゃったのかな?
って思ってた。笑

嬉しかった~!

あなたがいてくれたから。
とても大切なうたになりました(^^)

早く戻れますよーに!

今日は有吉さんのお誕生日ですね(*´ー`*)
おめでとうございます♪

ここで言ってもご本人に伝わることはないですが、、、笑

あ、そういえばこの写真。

反転しているので左手親指です!

では(OvO)ノ

140531d

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.06.01 20:12):

Hello desu.

Kojima Mako desu.

Yoroshiku desu.

どうもです。

小嶋真子です。

よろしくです。

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/CWMje9q7zjN

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.06.02 11:01):

Good morningsuーpaーman!

Yesterday’s weird self-introductory post
was actually by Miki(^∇^笑

We slept together
so in the evening she made kskg remarks in rapid succession笑笑

What a bother( ̄▽ ̄)

おはようございますーぱーまん!

昨日の自己紹介の変な投稿は
未姫が犯人です(^∇^笑

一緒に寝たんですけど
夜もksgk発言連発でした。笑笑

困ったもんだ( ̄▽ ̄)

140602a

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/crTA1nG225n

Oshima Ryouka’s G+ (2014.06.01 22:45):

Hm, is there nothing cute around…

Rneacchi’s face from the side looks too cute.
No, she actually looks cute from any angle.

Good night^ ^

なんかいいことないかなっ

れなっち横顔可愛過ぎ。
いやどの角度も可愛いけど。

おやすみ^ ^

140601aa

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/GqR171zN7jV

Togasaki’s G+ (2014.06.02):

今日から劇場公演再スタート。入山と川栄のいない高橋チームAを見ていて、過去に引きづられるのではなく、過去から学び、未来に向かって、今を全力で生きていくことの大切さを感じました。ファンの皆様の温かい声援、拍手。
当たり前だと思っていた毎日の光景が、そうではないことに心から感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。
今日からが本当の意味でのAKB48グループの第二章です。
これからも、末長く宜しくお願いいたします!

140602c

https://plus.google.com/103388469578205010447/posts/A49XtNS533S

Oshima Ryouka’s G+ (2014.06.03 08:10):

Good morning^ ^
Today, since the morning, my little sister did my hair. Good sister.

It great that it’s so cool outside today, right.

I’ll do my bestryouka! (laughs)

In the picture is the flower of seventeen, Mako.
She is so grown up!!

おはよ^ ^
今日は朝から妹の髪の毛をやってあげました。いいお姉ちゃん。

今日は涼しくてイイね。

がんばりょーかー!笑

写真は華のセンブンティーンの真子。
大人だぁ!!

140603a

https://plus.google.com/113093719902034350018/posts/dHKr67ytCHt

Kojima Mako’s G+ (2014.06.03 10:58):

Good morning mischievous 少女未姫 (otomemiki).

[…]

Miki is putting her legs on my body( ̄▽ ̄)

こんにちわんぱく少女未姫。

今月楽しみなことが一つ増えました。
昨日くらいに( ̄▽ ̄)

うーん楽しみ。頑張ろう

今日は久々の公演っ
よろしくお願いします☻!

未姫が私の体に足乗っけてくる( ̄▽ ̄)

140603c

https://plus.google.com/105604609782506015432/posts/fAHzHNF69kC

Nishino Miki’s G+ (2014.06.03 20:06):

Good eveningmikimiki〜(^o^)

Today we had lessonー♪( ´▽`)

Sayーーー!!!

Everyoーーne(^o^)

can you guess the other alias for Mikimako what it isー???

fufufuっψ(`∇´)ψ

What could it beー???

こんばんみきみき〜(^o^)

今日はレッスンでしたー♪( ´▽`)

ねぇーーー!!!

みなさーーん(^o^)

みきまこの別名知ってますかー???

ふふふっψ(`∇´)ψ

なんでしょーかっ???

comments:
Miki:

漢字です!!
It’s in kanji!!

140603b

https://plus.google.com/100175103143355841978/posts/CNP3jNUgrXq

Nishino Miki’s G+ (2014.06.04 21:55):

Good eveningmikimiki〜(^o^)

The alias for Mikimako that I talked about yesterday is…

西嶋真姫 (Nishijima Maki)

it wasーーー!!笑笑

We put the kanji of our names together!!

There might actually be people who have that name, right!??

What if there is one among our fans∑(゚Д゚)??

Look at thiーーーs( ^ω^ )

Nishijima Maki’s homemade cooking deーーsu♪( ´▽`)

Breakfast and lunch!!!

Instead of chilled Chinese noodles for healthy noodles, we choose shitaraki noodlesーー(^o^)

Do you like it!???

Who wants a biteーー???(^з^)-♥︎

こんばんみきみき〜(^o^)

昨日いってたみきまこの別名の正解は…

西嶋真姫

でしたーーー!!笑笑

2人の漢字を組み合わせたんです!!

本当にこの名前の人いそうじゃないですか!??

まさかファンのみなさんの中でいたりして∑(゚Д゚)??

みってくっださーーーい( ^ω^ )

西嶋真姫の手料理でーーす♪( ´▽`)

朝ごはんとお昼ご飯!!!

冷やし中華はヘルシーに麺のかわりに白滝にしてみましたーー(^o^)

どうですか!???

食べたい人ーー???(^з^)-♥︎

140604a
140604b

https://plus.google.com/100175103143355841978/posts/acqUpFGKmFy

Yokoyama Yui’s twitter (2014.06.04):

I met Kawaei the other day〜! Yokoei(^O^)

こないだ川栄に会ったよ〜! 横栄(^O^)

pic.twitter.com/zIVV0qdRvJ

140605a

Kawaei Rina’s mobame (2014.06.05):

Long time no see.

Yesterday, I was allowed to appear on Viking!

I caugh a little bit of a cold.

But, I am alright.

Well then, everyone, please do your best today as well!

I will do my best too with the treatment.

お久しぶりです。

昨日は電話でバイキングに参加させていただきました!

少し風邪をひきました。

が、大丈夫です。

では、みなさん今日も頑張ってください!

私も治療頑張りやす。

140605b

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.06 14:22):

明日と明後日晴れますように!

写真は最近のじゃないけど、、、
祈ってます(OvO)♡♪

140606s

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/HYyToWKnmcB

Kojima Mako’s speech (2014.06.07)

Tokumitsu: And here we have #36 Mako-chan.

Kojimako: Hai! AKB48, Yokoyama Team K, Kojima Mako a.k.a. Kojimako, thank you so much!

Kojimako: I didn’t rank last year, from there I got to make a big jump up to 36th, I am really very happy about this.

Kojimako: Also, during this year I received a lot of chances, I was promoted, Tentoumu Chu!, my first senbatsu, I got a lot of chances, that’s why I want to work even harder, and want to deliver even better results.

Kojimako: That’s why, I want to, of course while enjoying myself, continue to do my best with a smile!

Kojimako: Everyone, please follow me! Thank you so much!

Tokumitsu: Congratulations on your jump up!

Ricchan’s speech (2014.06.07):

Tokumitsu: Rank 16th, 39.102 votes, AKB48, Team A, Kawaei Rina!

Tokumitsu: Everyone, here is an announcement, she didn’t make it to the opening, but she did come to this venue, it seems. She just came in, yes.

Tokumitsu: Er… Rina-san? Here is Kawaei Rina-san. #16 36 thousand…. votes… please come in.

Woman MC: She is currently making her way on to this stage.

Tokumitsu: Um, word just came in the word from a staff-san via my earphone… I don’t think we ever had a happening like this before… I’m defeated. Um… #16 39.102 votes, AKB48 Team A, Kawaei Rina. Um… Kawaei Rina-san, go ahead!

Woman MC: Please come to the center, in front of the mic.

Tokumitsu: It’s amazing you came, right.

Tokumitsu: Calm down. Let’s talk. Is your body alright?

Ricchan: I am alright! Yes!

Tokumitsu: It’s breathtaking, #16 it is.

Ricchan: (nods)

Woman MC: Look, it is #16.

Tokumitsu: Finally you were elected into Senbatsu.

Tokumitsu: Now, please tell everyone about the feelings you have right now. Also, people supported you for the election in many ways, could you perhaps convey your gratitude? Can you do it?

Kawaei: Yes.

Tokumitsu: Can you do it?

Kawaei: Yes.

Tokumitsu: Well then, please go ahead.

Kawaei: This time, I have caused everyone a great deal of worry.

(applause)

Kawaei: I am in high spirits right now! I am really grateful to the fans who have prepared such a wonderful place for me and waited for me.

Kawaei: To be honest, in the preliminary report I was (announced) #45, since that day, I was moping around all day every day. I cried every single night. I wondered, what have I been doing all (this work for) for all this year. I wondered, what should I do. At that time, that incident happend, so I came to the conclusion that God was scolding me for moping around. With that, my motivation returned fast and naturally. I realized I must go forward.

(applause)

Kawaei: You turned my crisis into a chance for me. And that’s why, for this year, whatever happens, I won’t lose to anything and do my best in this AKB48 that I love. Really, thank you so much.

Tokumitsu: Those were your true feelings. That must have been dreadful. It was scary, wasn’t it?

Kawaei: It was not scary at all! I am totally fine! (tearful voice)

Tokumitsu: She is fine, she says.

Kawaei: Yes! I am fine!

Kawaei: I am okay now.
As long as the people supporting me, the fans and members are here with me, I won’t lose no matter what.
I am fine!

Tokumitsu: I see. Last year, before you ranked 24th, you didn’t rank at all.
In this preliminary report, you were 45th, and now in one go, you came in 16th. That’s amazing!
Right?

Kawaei: My goal was becoming a Senbatsu member from the start. But to be honest, after this, I was already at the stage of thinking, I don’t care anymore about my rank. But the fans, for this wonderful me-
That’s not what I wanted to say! (laughs) …place for me to come back to! (laughs)
No, it’s not like…

Tokumitsu: Amazing that you noticed that!

Kawaei: …prepared this wonderful place for me to come back to and waited for me! That’s why I was able to come back here! Thank you so much.

(applause)

Tokumitsu: But to reflect on this past year, you were able to do a lot of fulfilling activities, right?

Kawaei: This whole past year was really so much fun, I was allowed to do a lot of things (jobs) that I wanted, and exactly because of that, I was scared of this year’s General Election. But, I’m not scared anymore of anything.

Tokumitsu: You are alright now?

Kawaei: Yes! I am alright.

Tokumitsu: Just now, we had a phone call from Iriyama…

Kawaei: Yes!

Tokumitsu: Did you two get in touch with each other?

Kawaei: Yes we did. Annin is still undergoing treatment, so…

Tokumitsu: Yes, that’s right.

Kawaei: Yes.

Tokumitsu: Also, the staff had a tough time, right.

Kawaei: Yes. That’s right.

Tokumitsu: This rank, #16, is an immense achievement.

Kawaei: Yes.

Tokumitsu: You have probably gained some courage from this.

Kawaei: Yes! I will do my best!

Tokumitsu: Would you declare a personal goal for yourself this year?

Kawaei: (laughs) Eee~ what could I say? Hm…

Kawaei: But, I got into Senbatsu because of the votes of the fans who were worried for me, and the votes of the fans putting their hopes (into me) but for next year, I will work hard to get into Senbatsu (even) without any incidents! So please take care of me!

Tokumitsu: Yes! Congratulations!

Kawaei: I’m sorry! I am back!

 

Paruru’s speech (2014.06.07):

I am Team A’s Shimazaki Haruka.

Thank you very much.

Um, I don’t know what to say (laughs).

Um… I am very bad at something like this, but…

What could I say…

But, despite people continuing to call me Shio Taiou, I still received such a great rank, so as opposed to what they intended, (looking at it) right now, it makes me feel proud. (laughs)

You know, there was a time when I was thinking about doing my best at handshake events, so I tried, but it was impossible after all. (laughs)

But my fans undauntedly try to make me smile/laugh and undauntedly come to see me for handshake events,
so I am always thinking, that my fans have a bigger heart and are kinder than any other fans.

That’s it, thank you very much. (walks off)

Tokumitsu: Paruru is Paruru. Shimazaki Haruka-san will be Shimazaki Haruka-san.

woman MC: It’s great that she is being honest.

Tokumitsu: Because of what happened last year, I won’t ask her any more questions.

woman MC: Will that be all then?

Tokumitsu: Yes. Yes.

AKB48 NEWS ‏@akb_pr (2014.06.07):

‘People’s faces after Shimazaki Haruka’s speech lololol’

140607w

37th Single Senbatsu Sousenkyou Ranking Table (#1 ~ #80):

140608table

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.07 22:29):

選抜総選挙、生電話にて参加させていただきました!
会場まで行くことができなくてごめんなさい(>_<)
わたしも中継観てました!
味スタにいる7万人のファンのみなさんやテレビで観てくださったみなさんに声を届けることができてよかったです(OvO)
味スタにいたみなさんはゆっくりお風呂に浸かって、風邪ひかないように気をつけてくださいね!

20位!!
素晴らしい順位をありがとうございました!
速報の順位からして、30位くらいからもう名前呼ばれないんじゃないかってすごく不安でした。
電話中継の準備までしてくださってるのに、電話鳴らなかったらどーしよーっっって思ってました。笑
目標の16位には届かなかったけど、たくさんの愛を感じられて幸せいっぱいです!選抜は次入るもん!笑
投票してくださったみなさん本当に本当に本当にありがとうございます!!
やったーーーー!笑

ス ピーチでも言いましたが、今回の悲しい事件でAKBのファンが悪く言われることもあるかと思います。でも、いまわたしを支えてくださってるのは、紛れもな くAKBのファンのみなさんです。こんな雨の中、メンバーに声援を送り続けてくれる7万人もの方々がいて、そんなこと言われるのは悔しい!
こんなことでAKBを壊されたくありません。
わたしはAKB48が大好きです。
みなさんもずっとずっと、好きでいてください。
これからもっと元気になって、早くみなさんにお会いしたいなーと思っています(´。・v・。`)
待っていてください!

あんなことがあったからとかこんな辛い思いしたから、ではなく!いままで通りがんばっていきたいと思います!ありがとうございました。
これからもよろしくお願いします♪

140607s

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/4DyRaH5FjN1

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.07 22:55):

Thank you so much!!!

本当に本当にありがとうございます!!!

140607t

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/Pc3eppZSwJ6

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.07):

The place where everyone is waiting for me.

Chiyori cried so hard, her face looked even funnier than usual! (lol)

Also, Izu-chan’s hair got so wet, it was such a sight! (lol)

みんなが待っていてくれる場所。

ちよりが号泣しだして顔がいつも以上にヤバかったよ!笑

あと、いずちゃんの髪の毛が湿気で大変なことになってたよ!笑

140607u

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/bQT4tGQWb42

Yuasa Hiroshi’s G+ (2014.06.07):

7th, Shimazaki Haruka 67,591 votes

After a nice comment, but before I was able to take a picture,
the interview was over (lol)

As expected of her.

Thank you very much!

140607x

https://plus.google.com/103959130721189812017/posts/dP6DQVoCNDa

Okada Takashi’s G+ (2014.06.08):

140608l

https://plus.google.com/109032389081888190627/posts/6WnrbXDry8w

Izuta Rina’s G+ (2014.06.08):

おはずなーヾ(´∀`)ノキャッキャ

今日は優子さんの卒業セレモニー!
昨日より雨がやんでて良かった♡
今日は優子さんをみんなで送りだしましょう!!

昨日りっちゃんに少し会えたよ(^^)
会った瞬間莉奈が号泣したら
「いず髪ヤバイよ!笑」って一番最初に言われた( ̄▽ ̄)笑
久しぶりに会えて安心した(´・_・`)♡

comments:

Izuta Rina: りっちゃんが相変わらず面白くて安心して余計号泣しちゃったの…>_<…♡

140608n

https://plus.google.com/108246279762026812099/posts/4VnfBMDRRhU

Shimazaki Haruka’s yumemoba (2014.06.09):

subject: Election

thank you for your support.

I will fulfill the role the rank 7 has in AKB reliably.

I am so glad that I am from the 9th generation.

Everyone of them is so kind. To be friends with this moody girl. Supporting me.

This is not what normally happens right, this is not behavior coming from rivals.

140610b

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.09):

おはよーございます!

昨日は出れなかったので観に行っちゃいました!!

優子さん素敵でした(ToT)

そしてとっても綺麗でした!

AKBにいる間にAKBのコンサートを観れるなんて。。

貴重な経験(>_<)☆

140609p

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/W6MPWzNw6ik

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.09):

Yuko-san’s last theater (show), I was not able to stand on that stage with her, but I watched the live broadcast♡
I sang with them in front of the TV when Sougen no Kiseki was on♪笑
I don’t have any 2shots anymore so I put on Yukosan’s graduation t-shirt for this picture( ˙-˙ )

Congratulations on your graduation!
Yuko-san was sparkling and wonderful as usual。I love you forever。
I am so glad that we are in the same (agency) Otapro!笑

優子さんの最後の劇場、一緒にステージには立てなかったけど、生中継みてました♡
草原の奇跡テレビの前で一緒に歌ったよ♪笑
もう2ショットの写真ないから優子さんの卒業Tシャツ着てる写真( ˙-˙ )

卒業おめでとうございます!
キラキラしてていつも素敵な優子さん。ずっと大好きです。
わたしも同じ太田プロで良かった!笑

140609o

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/gzTQ9Seny4K

Kawaei Rina’s mobame (2014.06.09):

subject: ありがとう Thank you

It has been a long time!

General Election. Thanks to everyone I have received this wonderful 16th rank!

Really, really, thank you.

I had been so down since the prelim report.
My pessimism showed in my face so much, it was disgusting. (laughs)

I was allowed to appear on television and in magazines so much, I didn’t know what to do..
My thoughts about this had been wandering in circles.

But this time, what’s more important than a rank, the people around me have taught me what it is.

My friends who have been worried about me and sent me many mails.

Members who were busy but despite that came to visit me in the hospital.

Senpais who, even though they have graduated, were worried about their junior and sent mails and flowers.

The people who began to cry real hard the moment they entered the hospital room, Juri and Nattsun.

My family who came to see me every day at the hospital.

The fans who have been waiting for my return.

At the moment things you take for granted suddenly are gone, I realized a very important thing.

You will never know what will happen in life.

But, if you think ‘Oh man, it’s over..’ you lost.

I am not afraid of anything anymore.

I am still young. Wounds disappear quickly\(^o^)/
People say even if the wound heals, the wound in your heart won’t disappear, right?

With me, it’s reversed. When the wound is gone, everything is gone. Actually, the wound in my heart has disappeared already. Since long ago! No kidding! (laughs)

It’s weird.. for me too. (laughs)
Gotta be grateful to my family who raised me to be strong!!

All right! Until my hand is fully healed, it will still take some time. But I will do my best at rehabilitation and heal it as soon as possible\(^o^)/

May all the people in the world smile.
That’s all (I want)!

お久しぶりです!
総選挙。皆さんのおかげで16位とゆう素敵な順位をいただきました!
本当に本当にありがとうございます。
速報から凄く落ち込んだ自分。
気持ち悪いくらい根暗が表に出てしまった自分。笑
たくさんテレビや雑誌に出させてもらってるのにどうしよう。。
これが頭の中をグルグル回っていました。
でも今回、順位より何よりも大切なことを周りの人から教えてもらった。
心配してメールをたくさんくれた友達。
忙しいのにお見舞いにきてくれるメンバー。
卒業しても後輩の心配をしてメールやお花を贈ってくださる先輩。
病室に入ってきた瞬間大泣きしてくれたじゅりとなっつん。
私を心配して毎日病院にいてくれた家族。
そして私の帰りを待ってくださるファンのみなさん。
当たり前だと思っていたことが当たり前じゃなくなった時、大切なことに気づかされました。
人生何が起こるかわかりません。
でも、「あぁもうダメだ。。」って思ったら負け。
私はもうなんにも怖くない。
まだ若いし。傷なんてすぐ消える\(^o^)/
よく傷が消えても心の傷は消えないとかゆーでしょ?
私は逆。傷が消えたら全部消える。てゆうか心の傷はもう消えました。とっくに!まじで!笑
不思議です。。自分でも。笑
強く育ててくれた家族に感謝!!
よーーし。手が完治するにはまだまだ時間がかかるけど。リハビリ頑張って底力だしてできるだけ早く治します\(^o^)/
世界中のみんなが笑顔になれますように。
それだけ!

140609e

 

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.11):

久しぶりのバイキング♪
みなさん本当に暖かいです(ToT)

バイキングのスタッフさんからプレゼントをいただきました!

そして、めちゃイケさんからお花をいただきました(>_<)☆

140611k
140611l

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/YStYZHUcdcK

Mori Anna’s twitter 森杏奈 @_morianna (2014.06.12):

にぇむにぇむ(´・Д・)」

最近雨だから洗濯物が部屋干しで嫌ね(´・_・`)←誰w

おやすみなんさん♪

写真はこの前の総選挙を必死にネットでみるあさぽんさんと私。

The picture is from when me and Asapon-san desperately watched the Sousenkyou on the net.

140612l

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.13 13:12):

I went to the beauty salon and had my bangs done♪

美容院にいって前髪を作ってもらいました♪

140613b

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/cLUNdM5qUtq

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.13 15:42):

I can almost grab (it).

つかめそう。

140613c

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/3nAWr1MoscU

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.14):

今日は、じゅりに会いました(*^^*)

じゅりっちゃん。

140614b

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/WUAqJsi2gfZ

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.15):

今日起きたらサッカー終わってたの。ショックすぎ。

てか。。寝すぎ笑

140615j

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/X1cLJ9gEqD9

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.15):

おはようございます。
あれ。もうサッカー終わってるやん。

ちょっと言い訳すると。
昨日の夜少し蕁麻疹が出て。まぁ薬塗って寝たんですよ。
だがしかーしっ!!!
深夜に両耳がかゆくて腫れ上がってきて起きて見てみたら。。
体全身蕁麻疹になてたぁぁぁ!!

蕁麻疹とかならないタイプなんでびっくらしすぎて薬飲んで冷やしてたら7時になってしまって。
まぁ3時間後に起きますか。→起床→サッカー終了。

あれ。。みたいな流れ笑
まぁ。お母さんがユニフォーム着て応援してたんで!
次は絶対みよ。

では!

140615k

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.15):

Donuts that a friend of mine gave me♡
There was one with a bear-san( ˙o˙ )!笑

I am watching the Cote Ivoire game(ゝ。∂)
I like watching sports, after all♪

昨日お友だちがくれたドーナツ♡
くまさんがいたよ( ˙o˙ )!笑

コートジボワール戦観てるよ(ゝ。∂)
やっぱりスポーツ観るの好き♪

140615i

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/Z8ugoBWSJF3

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.15):

Carrying the responsibility for your country on your shoulder must be really something〜

Ah。
Next time I’ll watch baseball(OvO)笑

国を背負って戦うってすごいな〜

あ。
今度は野球観てます(OvO)笑

140615h

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/Y3N4tEH7e9o

Kawaei Rina’s mobame (2014.06.18):

Good evening.

Today I went to rehabilitation!

I can’t really move my thumb.

I’ll do my best!!

Ah, apparently I can use my left hand better and my head has become better.

Did it really? (laughs)

Well then\(^o^)/

こんばんわ。
今日はリハビリしてきました!
なかなか動かない親指。
頑張って頑張ってー!!
あ、なんか左手使うと頭良くなるらしいよ。
なったかな?笑
では\(^o^)/

140618q

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.19):

I put on casual clothes for the first time in a long time♪

Because I was wearing pajamas the whoーーーーle time( ; _ ; )

I want to become able to put on make-up soon too( °_° )

お久しぶりに私服着たよ♪

ずーーーーっとパジャマだったから( ; _ ; )

早くメイクもできるようになりたいな( °_° )

140618r

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/Jv4KdW1XZm5

Kawaei Rina’s G+ (2014.06.25 08:03):

I woke up at 4:57☆

People that work hard on something are cool.

I will become such a personーー!!

Since the weather was so refreshing I took a walk♪

My handwriting is so bad(laughs)

4:57に起きました☆

何かに一生懸命取り組むひとってかっこいい。

私もそんなひとになるぅーー!!

清々しい天気だったのでお散歩しました♪

字汚い笑

140625g

https://plus.google.com/106346370911183711893/posts/1qtPKfY7EJf

Iriyama Anna’s mobame (2014.06.28):

TODAY
6/28 (saturday)

Good morning(OvO)

I am on the cover of Shuukan Asuki (Weekly ASCII) which is on sale right now!

Yesterday, my mother bought it for me, but when I heard her saying ‘Your face looked so different, I wasn’t sure if it’s you’ and looked in the mirror…

Ro-round. (laughs)

Shock!

Right.
Since that photo shooting, I have become pleasantly round. (laughs)

But you know!
At the end of may I had an important photo shooting scheduled so I dieted for real!

That and plus alpha, after the announcement of the preliminary results (of the election) I became unable to eat (laughs)
When I measured my weight after the Inidividual Handshake Event on the 24th, I had lost 4kg!

I think I haven’t ever lost that much in a whole month|( ̄3 ̄)|

I have lost 4kg in such a short time for something for the first time like ever! or actually, I usually don’t lose weight that easily. (laughs)

I was motivated that much(;_;)
It was a very important photo shoot for me.

When it was decided (that I would have this shooting) I was extremely happy!

That’s why I was so frustrated!!!
Cause, you never know if they’ll call you again, right!

But because of this, I decided something.

I will control myself so that I can be called upon (that job) anytime!

I will measure my weight properly from now on.
It’s a bit late for that now though. (laughs)

It’s not about losing weight no matter what,
but about taking note of how many kg I gain or lose and getting back (to my desired weight).

Before I show up in public, this might actually be the obvious thing to do(´;▽;`)(laughs)

If you ask why I am telling you all this,
I am currently almost never going outside, but because of the surgery I don’t have any dietary restrictions right now.

In other words.
I am in a situation where I can easily gain weight! (laughs)

But the sensei from rehabilitation
told me to eat properly
for the sake of my bones(゜-゜)

That’s why I can’t put any excessive limits on my diet,
but I will take care of what I eat so that I won’t become round,
I can at least declare that

If I will ever get called to that photo shooting again, it is for that moment of happiness that me and everyone would have that I do this

And even if I won’t get called, since you won’t ever know what will happen in life, I will give my all at all of my jobs so I won’t have any regrets and live up to my initial resolution! (laugh)

This became a little long~(laughs)

I’m sorry about that, even though it’s early in the morning(laughs)

Let’s enjoy this day as wellー♪

TODAY
6月28日(土)

おはようございます(OvO)

ただいま発売中の週刊アスキー表紙です!

昨日お母さんが買ってきてくれたんだけど、「なんか顔が違うから分かんなかったよ」って言われて見てみたら、、、

ま、丸い。笑

ショーック!

そう。
この撮影したころ、順調に丸くなってたんだよね。笑

でもね!
5月末に大事な撮影があったから本気ダイエットしてたの!

それ+α、速報の結果みてご飯食べられなかったのとで(笑)、
24日の個別握手会終わったあとに体重計ったら4kg痩せてたの!

1ヶ月もなかったと思う|( ̄3 ̄)|

だけどまあ、その撮影なくなっちゃったの(._.)

わたし何かのために一気に4kgも痩せたの初めてで!
ていうか普段あんまり体重計らないの。笑

そのくらい気合いいれてたの(;_;)
わたしにとってすっごく大切な撮影だったの。

決まったときすっごく嬉しかったの!

だから超悔しくて!!!
だってまた呼ばれるかなんてわかんないじゃん!

でもだから決めた。

いつ呼ばれてもいいように自己管理ちゃんとする!

これからは体重ちゃんと計る。
イマサラだけど。笑

絶対体重増やさないとかそういうんじゃなくて、
何kg増えたとか減ったとか把握して、ちゃんと戻せるようにするとか。

人前に出る以上当たり前なのかもしれないけど(´;▽;`)笑

なんでそれをわざわざ言うのかっていうと、
わたしいまほとんど外出てなくて、でも外科だから食事制限とかないんです。

つまり。
かなり太りやすい状況!笑

でもリハビリの先生に
骨のためにもご飯はしっかり食べてくださいね
って言われて(゜-゜)

だから過度な食事制限はできないけど
ちゃんと食べるものに気を付けて丸くならないように
っていうのを宣言するためと

もしまたいつかその撮影に呼んでもらえたときにみんなと全力で喜ぶためと

もし呼ばれなくても、やっぱり人生どんなことがあるかわからないからすべてのお仕事を後悔しないように全力でやるって初心を振り返るため!笑

長くなっちゃった~笑

朝から長々とすみません。笑

今日も1日たのしみましょー♪

140628c

Yuasa Hiroshi’s G+ (2014.06.30):

Today, at Takahashi Team A’s theater show,
Iriyama Anna greeted the audience
with a happy smile.

She said,
she wanted to do her best so she can dance together with the members again.
It seems she was so nervous, she forgot what she wanted to say to everyone, but Takahashi came to her rescue^_^

So that Iriyama can come back without any worries, members and staff will do their utmost.
Please continue to support Iriyama.

Thank you very much.

140630m
140630n
140630o

https://plus.google.com/103959130721189812017/posts/QGKwa5LyvPF

Nakamura Mariko’s twitter (2014.06.30):

Takahashi Team A theater show has ended*\(^o^)/*

Today Annin、came to the theater!

My beloved Annin!She is a beauty, as usual。

高橋チームA公演でした*\(^o^)/*

今日はあんにんが、劇場に来てくれました!

大好きなあんにん!相変わらず美人さん。

140630i

Takahashi Juri’s G+ (2014.06.30):

Blowing soap bubbles
with Kawaei-san🌷🌻🌹🌼

I was bitten a lot by mosquitoes
but it was really fun♡♡

Nature is awesome!!

川栄さんと
しゃぼんだま🌷🌻🌹🌼

蚊にいっぱいさされたけど
まじ楽しいかった♡♡

自然最高!!

140630j
140630k

https://plus.google.com/107910364578005352567/posts/evy42AFLBBa

Iriyama Anna’s G+ (2014.06.30):

Today, at the AKB48 theater, I was allowed to make a greeting before the start of the Team A show!

At the actual scene, when I stood in front of everyone,
everything I wanted to say just flew away(laughs)

I wanted to show my healthy me as fast as I could and so I asked for an appearance and I got a little bit of time before the start of the theater show!

I am so happy that I was able to return to the stage for the first time in a long time(OvO)♪

So that I can (someday) proudly say ‘I am back’ to everyone, I will do my best at rehabilitation and the jobs I can do right now.

Please continue to take care of me!

今日はAKB48劇場でチームA公演の前に挨拶をさせていただきました!

実際みなさんの前に立ったら
話すこと全部とんでしまいました笑

少しでも早く元気な姿をお見せしたいなと思ってお願いして、公演前に少しお時間をいただきました!

久しぶりに劇場のステージに戻ることができて嬉しかったです(OvO)♪

いつかみんなに、胸を張ってただいまと言えるように、リハビリだったりいま出来るお仕事だったりを、頑張ろうと思います。

これからもよろしくお願いします!

140630l

https://plus.google.com/101748015513264110691/posts/G1Cjw3zDQ1A

Shimazaki Haruka on Sanspo.com (2014.06.30):

‘I was at the scene of the handshake event, I have a unspeakable feeling about this.

When I think about the feelings of those two (Annin & Ricchan), I can’t say that I would want handshake events to resume immediately.’,

choosing these words to express her feelings about handshake events, the contination of which is still undecided.

Talking about the general election that took place two weeks after the incident: …

‘When I heard the comments of both of them, I thought I need to do my best too.

I believe we should continue to have some kind of interaction with the fans,

we should continue to be the idols you can meet.’

http://www.sanspo.com/geino/news/20140630/akb14063005050002-n2.html

Nakamura Mariko’s twitter (2014.07.01):

Hand poweーr. mr. Mariko

ハンドパワー。mr.マリッコ

pic.twitter.com/nDbLCzyNDu

140701e

Iriyama Anna’s mobame (2014.07.01):

TODAY
7月1日(火)

おはよ~♪

昨日のうちにモバメ送ろうと思ってたのに、今日になっちゃいました(ToT)

昨日はチームAの劇場公演にお邪魔して、冒頭で挨拶させていただきました!

総選挙の日に外出禁止でステージに立てなくて、それ以降なかなか機会がなく、そのせいでみなさんの心配に心配を重ねる形になってしまったのではないかと思ってました

わたしは元気なんだ!というのを証明したくて。ずっと。笑
いくら文字や写真や声でアピールしても、姿を見せないことには、と思って。

だからスタッフさんにお願いして、チームAの公演の前に少し時間をいただきました。

が。

緊張でなにを言いたかったのか忘れてしまいました。笑

「自分が話したいことを素直に話せばいいよ」
と言ってくれた湯浅支配人を始め、マネージャーさん方には非常に申し訳ないと思っています

でもだからこそ、準備していた内容ではない飾らない自分の気持ちが言えたと思います。

やっぱり準備していたものって何度も何度も読み返して何度も何度も直して、そうするとちょっと完成形っていうか。
なんか綺麗になっちゃう気がするんです。

ちょっとグダグダってなっちゃったけど、あれで良かったのかな。

なんて、自分に都合のいいポジティブ思考になってみました(笑)

でも本当に、しんみりせずに温かい雰囲気でいれたことが嬉しかった(*^^*)

もしアウェイな空気になったらどうしようとかも考えてました。笑

だけどわたしの姿が見えたときから声援を送ってくれて、拍手で迎えてくれました。

やっぱりAKBのファンのみなさんは、ものすごく温かくて優しかったです。
みなさんの声を聞くのは1ヶ月ぶり。
劇場のステージに立つのがものすごく久しぶりに感じました。

そしてやっぱり、劇場はわたしにとってとても大切な場所だと感じました。

なにがなんでもこの場所に戻ってくる。
そう決めました。

昨日も言ったけど
踊れるようになるにはまだもうちょっとかかるかな。

だけどできることはたくさんあるので、がんばります^o^

長くなりましたが|( ̄3 ̄)|

これからもよろしくお願いします

140701g

Kayano Shinobu’s ameblo (2014.07.01):

subject: 前しか向かねぇ劇場版握手会について

皆様こんばんは。

先日キングレコードより、7月5日に東京ビッグサイトにて、前しか向かねぇ劇場版握手会を開催することを発表させて頂きました。

皆様にお知らせするのが直前になってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。

開催するにあたり、何度も色々な事をメンバー、スタッフ共に話し合って来ました。
何度も警備システムのシュミレーションもしてきました。

あってはならない事件が起き、大切な仲間が目の前で切りつけられ、多くのメンバーの心も傷付けられました。事件後、隣の人が急に立ち上がっただけでビクビクしてたり、夜眠れないメンバー達を見ていると、正直、握手会どころか普段生活を送るのも難しいじゃないかと思う時もありました。

blogのコメント欄で、よく『しのぶさん、メンバーのケア宜しくお願い致します!』とか目にしましたが、情けない事に私には本当に何も出来なかったです。
メンバーの心を癒し、眠れない夜も寄り添って励まし続けたのは他でもないメンバー達です。

そんな御互いを支えあうメンバー達のお陰で、事件から一ヶ月立ち、その間に劇場公演が再開出来、総選挙などの大きな会場のライブが出来、比較的にファンの皆様との距離も近いツアーも出来、少しずつではありますが日常を取り戻していけました。

ただ、正直まだ心の傷が完全に癒えてないメンバーにとって、事件の現場となった握手会の場に立つ事自体が大変勇気のいる事で、もしかしたら、普段通りに握手が出来なくなってしまう可能性だってあります。

でも、そんな恐怖心と戦ってでも前に進もうとメンバー達が握手会の開催を決めたのは、待っててくれるファンの皆様がいるからです。

当日は、沢山の御面倒や御不便もかけてしまうかもしれません。もしかしたら何か気になる事もあるかもしれません。そしたら教えて下さい。AKB48はそうやって意見交換しながら、小さな劇場から大きくなってきました。それはこれからも変わりません。

私も、7月5日東京ビックサイトにて、メンバーと一緒にファンの皆様を迎えたいと思います。

最後に、開催の旨の御連絡が遅くなった事を今一度御詫びいたします。本当に申し訳ありませんでした。

http://ameblo.jp/akb48-shinoblo/entry-11887387081.html

Kawaei Rina’s mobame (2014.07.01):

今日はバイキング終わって、ユーキャンの勉強をして収録にいきました\(^o^)/

めっちゃ笑ったぁぁ。
とても楽しかったです♪

そして武井壮さんから、お見舞いですとプレゼントをいただきました!泣

とても優しくて、人の温かさに感動しました。

ありがとうございます!!

では!

140702d

Togasaki Tomonobu’s G+ (2014.07.03):

[…]

At the present point, it is true that among the members who are suffering from a big wound in their heart from that incident, there are members who are still unsure about moving forward (with handshake events).

Also, there might be members who will be unsure until the very day of the event ‘will I go to the venue?’ ‘Will I not go?’, for that reason, it has been decided, that members will be allowed to decide for themselves whether to participate in handshake events or not.

[…]

先日発表になりました7月5日の劇場盤握手会に関して

5月25日のあの日以来、7月5日に東京ビッグサイトにて、握手会を開催することを決定いたしました。

ファンの皆様への発表が直前になってしまいましたこと、お詫びさせて頂きます。

そして、この決断をするまでには、あの日の事を忘れたことは一度もありません。

あの日以来、メンバー、スタッフ関係者、そして全てのグループのファンの皆様にとって当たり前だった「握手会」が急になくなり、「握手会とは一体何なのだろう?」をずっと自問自答していました。

そもそも握手会はいつから始まったのか?思い出してみました。

オープンしてCDデビ ューも何もしていない2005年の12月中旬、ステージトラブルが発生し公演を行うことが出来なくなった時に、お詫びの気持ちとこれからも応援して頂きたいという願いを込めて、劇場のロビーで「ポラロイド撮影会」をしたことが「握手会」の原点だったのではないか?と考えています。

それ以来、いろいろな試行錯誤を繰り返しながらも、ファンの皆様とメンバーとで、作り上げてきた「握手会」があのような痛ましい事件の影響で開催出来なくなり、どうすべきか?を悩みに悩んでの開催決定です。

先日、全グループ、全メンバー、全握手会関係者に今後の握手会の変更点を説明した上で、今後どうしていくべきか?

「全員」で考えました。

現時点ではあの事件で心に大きな傷を負ったメンバーの中にはまだ、前を向けないことに悩んでいるメンバーがいることも事実です。

そして、当日にならないと、会場に行けるのか?行けないのか?がわからないメンバーもいるかもしれませんが、それも含めて、メンバー達が、全て握手会に参加するかどうかも、自分で選択することにしました。

「まずはやってみる」

AKB48グループは、昔から「まずはやってみて」それから考えて改善をしながらファンの皆様と見守ってきたグループです。

今こそ、その精神を思い出し、まずは開催してみたいと思っています。

当日はメンバ ーだけではなく、ファンの皆様のいる会場の安全を確保する為に、沢山のご協力をお願いするかと思いますが、何卒、ご理解のほど宜しくお願い致します。

最後になりましたが、この日までメンバーにとっても僕たちスタッフにとっても、ファンの皆様が「待ってくださっている」という想いが、何よりの心の支えになりましたこと、心より御礼申し上げます。

7月5日は、各支配人はメンバーの周りについて貰う為、支配人部屋は行いませんが、僕はインフォメーション近くにおります。
皆様からのご意見など、ございましたらお待ちしております。

https://plus.google.com/103388469578205010447/posts/EDbiapr9vWL

Nishino Miki’s G+ (2014.07.07):

こんばんみきみき〜o(^▽^)o

今日は七夕ー!!!

みなさんは短冊かきましたかー??

私は、
1人で寝れますようにって書きました!!笑笑

叶いますように!!!

はい!!

この前言っていた新企画はラジオにすることにしました(≧∇≦)

聞いて楽しんでくださいっ(^o^)/

みなさんのお悩み募集中でーす(o^^o)

https://plus.google.com/100175103143355841978/posts/gr6wX1H5YNZ

Comments are closed.